Info

IBE staff

Group Brand Manager

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

Sales Department

Sandra Schneider
  (+39) 0541/744.267
  sandra.schneider@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Event coordintor

Mariachiara Conte
  (+39) 0541/744.920
  mariachiara.conte@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors' services

Technical and Logistic Services Coordinator

Barbara Mauri
  (+39) 0541/744.458
  barbara.mauri@iegexpo.it

Technical Services for Conference Room

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors' Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Logistics, Security and Equipment Services 

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sardi@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press Office

Press Office Coordinator

 

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press Office Assistant

 

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press Office Assistant

 

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it