Contacts

IBE staff

Group Brand Manager

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account 

Elena Bonacini
  (+39) 0541/744.883
  elena.bonacini@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors' services

Technical and Logistic Services Coordinator

Barbara Mauri
  (+39) 0541/744.458
  barbara.mauri@iegexpo.it

Technical Services for Conference Room

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors' Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Logistics, Security and Equipment Services 

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sardi@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press Office

Foreign contacts

Turkey




 

MZ Consulting & Fairs
HİLAL İÇSÖZ
Fenerbahçe Mh. Faruk Ayanoğlu Cd.
Emek Apt. No:44 D:2 Kadiköy 34726
İstanbul Turkey
 Tel: +90 532 521 48 49
  hilal@mz-consulting.org

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia ed Erzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania

 

MZ Consulting & Fairs
Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
 Tel: (+386) 1 7509490
           (+386) 1 7543658
  info@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org