Contacts

Exhibitions Italy Director

Patrizia Cecchi

Group Brand Manager

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Christian Previati
  (+39) 0541/744.882
  chistian.previati@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL AND NATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Fabio Filipponi
  (+39) 0541/744.488
  fabio.filipponi@iegexpo.it

Elena Bonacini
  (+39) 0541/744.883
  elena.bonacini@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL BUYER OFFICE

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

VISITORS

Help desk
(+39) 0541 744 555
​helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

Available from 1st september :
from monday to friday (9 am - 1 pm)


Help desk online ticket
(+39) 041 2719009

From monday to friday (9 am - 1 pm, 2.30 pm - 5.30 pm)

EXHIBITORS

Technical service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it